Mission Statement

The Barrington Park District seeks to enhance the quality of life and the environment; to acquire, conserve, and protect natural resources; and to provide health and recreational opportunities for people of all ages and abilities in our community.

Recreation Staff

Adrianne Gabel
Health and Fitness Manager
(847) 304-5274

agabel@barringtonparkdistrict.org

Kent Hengels
Athletic Supervisor
(847) 304-5273

khengels@barringtonparkdistrict.org

Jennifer Johnson
Marketing Coordinator
(847) 304-5293

jjohnson@barringtonparkdistrict.org

Anna Siegel
Recreation Supervisor
(847) 304-5272

asiegel@barringtonparkdistrict.org

Kim Sweeney
Recreation Supervisor
(847) 304-5294

ksweeney@barringtonparkdistrict.org

Jodi Paz
Recreation Assistant Supervisor
(847) 277-8701

jpaz@barringtonparkdistrict.org

Shelli Reitcheck
Preschool Supervisor
(847) 304-5282

sreitcheck@barringtonparkdistrict.org

Mary Sieja
K.E.E.P. Supervisor
(847) 304-5278

msieja@barringtonparkdistrict.org

Barbara Thompson
Recreation Services Coordinator
(847) 304-5297

bthompson@barringtonparkdistrict.org