Registration is ONLINE only.


When Barrington School District 220 has a scheduled day-off of school there is no K.E.E.P. held at the individual elementary schools. We offer an optional Day-Off Program at Langendorf Park which requires additional registration and fees. Please see below for more information.

K.E.E.P. Day-off Program is held at:  Barrington Park District: F&RC. Drop-off and Pick-up is always at the Park District. Parents may NOT drop-off or pick-up from the field trip location. Sorry, no exceptions.

Program Times:  8:00a.m. – 6:00p.m. Trip departure and arrival times will be emailed one week prior to trip date. An afternoon snack will be served daily.

Fee:  $62/$77. There is NO second child discount.

Registration Start Date:  Wednesday, November 17 at 9:00am ONLINE ONLY at tinyurl.com/keep-day-off.

Who can register:  anyone grades Kindergarten – Fifth!

 

Winter Break Schedule

Sec.# Day Date Day-Off Theme Field Trip Registration Deadline
01 Fri. 12/23/22 Happy-Ho-Ho-Holidays NO TRIP
All activities are held at the BPD.
12/9/22
02 Tue. 12/27/22 Winter Wonderland NO TRIP
All activities are held at the BPD.
12/9/22
03 Wed. 12/28/22 Mad About Movies AMC
Movie: TBD
12/9/22
04 Thur. 12/29/22 Magic (In House) Gary Kantor 12/9/22
05 Fri. 12/30/22 Super Science NO TRIP
All activities are held at the BPD.
12/9/22
06 Tue. 1/3/22 Let’s Bounce Urban Air 12/9/22
07 Wed. 1/4/23 Drive-In Movie NO TRIP
All activities are held at the BPD.
12/9/22
08 Thur. 1/5/23 Arcade Away Main Event 12/9/22
09 Fri. 1/6/23 Roller Racers XTreme Wheels 12/6/22

Register for Winter Break

Day-Off Schedule

Sec.# Day Date Day-Off Theme Field Trip Registration Deadline
01 Mon. 1/6/23 Summer in January NO TRIP
All activities are held at the BPD.
1/2/23
02 Fri. 2/17/23 Bowled Over Bowlero 2/3/23
03 Mon. 2/20/23 Full STEAM Ahead Kohl Children’s Museum 2/3/23

Register for Day-Off