Administrative Staff

Teresa A. Jennings

Executive Director
(847) 381-8909
tjennings@barringtonparkdistrict.org

Jodi Krause

Superintendent of Recreation
(847) 304-5291
jkrause@barringtonparkdistrict.org

Sue Mayer, CPRP

Superintendent of Park Planning & Development
(847) 304-5295
smayer@barringtonparkdistrict.org

Carla Smothers

Superintendent of Administrative Services
(847) 304-5286
csmothers@barringtonparkdistrict.org

Facility & Park Staff

Tim White

Parks & Facilities Manager
(847) 304-5275
twhite@barringtonparkdistrict.org

Rob Grisamore

Facility Supervisor
Rentals

(847) 304-5296
rgrisamore@barringtonparkdistrict.org

Rafa Diaz

Foreman – Building Maintenance

Jamie Diaz

Park Foreman – Grounds

Balta Diaz

Park Foreman – Projects

Mike Speiden

Park Laborer

Recreation Staff

Jennifer Dabrowski

Marketing Coordinator
(847) 304-5293
jdabrowski@barringtonparkdistrict.org

Jody Dodson

Recreation Supervisor
Poms, Ski Club, Special Events, Youth Programs & Summer Camps

(847) 304-5282
jdodson@barringtonparkdistrict.org

Health and Fitness Manager
(847) 304-5274
info@barringtonparkdistrict.org

Kent Hengels, CPRP

Recreation Supervisor
Athletics Programs & Camps

(847) 304-5273
khengels@barringtonparkdistrict.org

Anna Siegel

Recreation Supervisor
K.E.E.P., Teen Camps

(847) 304-5272
asiegel@barringtonparkdistrict.org

Kim Sweeney

Preschool Director
Preschool Program & Summer Camps

(847) 304-5294
ksweeney@barringtonparkdistrict.org