Administrative Staff

Teresa A. Jennings

Executive Director
(847) 381-8909
tjennings@barringtonparkdistrict.org

Jodi Krause

Superintendent of Recreation
(847) 304-5291
jkrause@barringtonparkdistrict.org

Sue Mayer, CPRP

Superintendent of Park Planning & Development
(847) 304-5295
smayer@barringtonparkdistrict.org

Carla Smothers

Superintendent of Administrative Services
(847) 304-5286
csmothers@barringtonparkdistrict.org

Facility & Park Staff

Stephen D. Nightingale, CPRP

Coordinator of Parks and Facilities
(847) 304-5275
snightingale@barringtonparkdistrict.org

Rafa Diaz

Foreman – Building Maintenance

Jamie Diaz

Park Foreman – Grounds

Balta Diaz

Park Foreman – Projects

Mike Speiden

Park Laborer

Recreation Staff

Jennifer Dabrowski

Marketing and Information Coordinator
(847) 304-5293
jdabrowski@barringtonparkdistrict.org

Adrianne Gabel

Health and Fitness Manager
Fitness Center Manager, SilverSneakers

(847) 304-5274
agabel@barringtonparkdistrict.org

Rob Grisamore

Recreation Supervisor
Adult Athletics, Rentals, Birthday Parties

(847) 304-5296
rgrisamore@barringtonparkdistrict.org

Kent Hengels, CPRP

Recreation Supervisor
Athletics

(847) 304-5273
khengels@barringtonparkdistrict.org

Anna Siegel

Recreation Supervisor
Adults, Early Childhood, Dance,
Poms, T
umbling, Ski Club, Special Events
(847) 304-5272
asiegel@barringtonparkdistrict.org

Tiffany Murawski

Recreation Supervisor
(847) 304-5278
tmurawski@barringtonparkdistrict.org

Kim Sweeney

Recreation Manager
Nursery, K.E.E.P., Youth

(847) 304-5294
ksweeney@barringtonparkdistrict.org

Dawn Johnson

Recreation Manager
Epic, Special Events, Pool, Preschool,
Red Cross, Back Porch, Mature Adults

(847) 304-5297
djohnson@barringtonparkdistrict.org