Pre-Season
May 28 – 20
12:00 – 6:00pm


Regular Season
June 4 – August 19
12:00 – 8:00pm
Please note: regular season dates are TBD based upon the final day of Dist. 220 schools.


Post Season
August 20 – 21
12:00 – 6:00pm


Day Date Pool Hours Notes
Sat. – Mon. May 28 – 30 12:00 – 6:00pm
Tue. – Fri. May 31 – June 3 CLOSED Please enjoy the Splashapd!
Sat. June 4 12:00 – 8:00pm Regular pool hours begin!
Fri. June 10 12:00 – 5:00pm Zero-depth open until 8:00pm
Sun. June 19 12:00 – 6:00pm
Mon. July 4 12:00 – 4:00pm
Thur. July 7 12:00 – 5:00pm Zero-depth open until 8:00pm
Sun. July 10 12:30 – 8:00pm Cardboard Boat Reggata, 10:00am – 12:00pm
Thur. July 14 12:00 – 5:00pm Zero-depth open until 8:00pm
Fri. July 22 Closes at 3:00pm Re-opens at 5:00pm for Paradise Plunge 
Sat. – Sun. August 20 – 21 12:00 – 6:00pm  

This is a tentative schedule. The Barrington Park District reserves the right to close the pool or change these hours due to health code and safety requirements, inclement weather, air temperature, low attendance, and/or mechanical breakdown.