Regular Season Hours
Begin May 30
Mon. – Sun.
12:00 -7:00pm


Opening Day/Hours
May 23
12:00 – 6:00pm


Closing Day/Hours
September 7
12:00 – 6:00pm

Day Date Pool Hours
Sat. – Mon. May 23 – 25 12:00 – 6:00pm
Tue. – Fri. May 26 – 29
Please enjoy the splashpad!
CLOSED
Sat. – Sun. May 30 – 31 12:00 -7:00pm
Fri. June 12
Zero depth open until 7:00pm
12:00 -5:00pm
Sun. June 21 12:00 – 6:00pm
Sat. July 4 12:00 – 6:00pm
Thur. July 16
Zero depth open until 7:00pm
12:00 – 6:00pm
Thur. July 23 12:00 – 5:00pm
Fri. July 24
Closes at 3:00pm for special event set-up.
Re-opens at 5:00pm for Tropical Family Fun Night.
SEE LEFT
Sat. August 8
Annual Duck Race/Pool Party – OPEN TO EVERYONE!
12:00 – 7:00pm
4:00 – 7:00pm
Thur. – Fri. August 20 – 21
Please enjoy the splashpad!
CLOSED
Sat. – Sun. August 22 – 23 12:00 – 6:00pm
Mon. – Fri. August 24 – 28
Please enjoy the splashpad!
CLOSED
Sat. – Sun. August 29 – 30 12:00 – 6:00pm
Mon. – Fri. August 31 – September 4
Please enjoy the splashpad!
CLOSED
Sat. – Mon. Sept. 5 – 7 12:00 – 6:00pm
This is a tentative schedule. The Barrington Park District reserves the right to close the pool or change these hours due to health code and safety requirements, inclement weather, air temperature, low attendance, and/or mechanical breakdown.